

Affiliated To Rajeev Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal Anand Nagar Post Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-21, Ph. No.- 0755-2751801 Fax- 0755-2751679 website: www.titexcellence.net

Governing Body/ Board of Governors (Composition and Functions)

S.No	Names	Designation	Role
1.	Ms. Sadhna Karsoliya Society Chairperson	Chairperson	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Saurabh Karsoliya Society Vice-Chairman	Vice-Chairman	Management Nominee – Member
3.	Dr. Surbhi Karsoliya Managing Director	member	Management Nominee – Member
4.	Dr. Pramod Choubey Industrialist	Member	Industrialist
5.	Dr. Sanjeev Sharma Prof. & Head, SOIT, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal	Member (Ex. Officio)	Educationist
6.	Dr. Sibi Jose Prof. & Vice Principal	Member	
7.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Boghey Prof & Head, CSE	Member	AICTE Nominee (Ex. Officio)
8.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma Director of the Institution	Member Secretary	University Nominee (Ex. Officio)

Governing Body Members (Board of Governors) Year 2023-24:

9.	Dr. Mohan Sen Joint Director,	Member	Faculty Representative
	DTE, M. P.	(Ex. Officio)	
10.	Dr. N. D. Gargav,	Member	
	Educationist		
11.	Regional Officer, AICTE	Member (Ex. Officio)	



