## Technocrats Institute of Technology (Excellence), Bhopal List of Faculty Members (Academic Session 2024-25)

## **Department of Computer Application**

S.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Qualification	Area of Specilization	Nature of Appointment
1	DR. RAMESH SAMPAT RAO WADBODE	PROFESSOR	M.Sc., PhD	Mathematics	Regular
2	MR. ROHIT KHARE	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
3	MR. BALRAM SAHU	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
4	MR. LAXMINIDHI MISHRA	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
5	MR. BHAJAN LAL YADAV	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
6	MR. HITESH GOUR	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
7	Mr. ASHUTOSH SINGH BAGHEL	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
8	Mr. NEELESH SAHU	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
9	Mr. ANIL SINGH	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
10	MR. CHITRAVESH SINGH CHOUHAN	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
11	MR. HARISH BHALERAO	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
12	MS. DEEKSHA PATHAK	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
13	MS. ANUJA SHRIVASTAVA	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
14	Mr. RAM SHARAN TRIPATHI	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
15	MS. AKANKSHA SONI	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
16	MR. SATISH KUMAR JAISWAL	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
17	Mr. Bhanu PRATAP SINGH	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular
18	MS. BHUMIKA SHRIVASTAVA	ASST PROFESSOR	MCA	Computer Application	Regular