Technocrats Institute of Technology (Excellence), Bhopal List of Faculty Members (Academic Session 2024-25)

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

S.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Qualification	Area of Specilization	Nature of Appointment
1	DR. RANJEETA KHARE	PROFESSOR	M.Tech, PhD	Elecrical Engineering	Regular
2	DR. ASHISH KUMAR RAI	PROFESSOR	M.Tech, PhD	Energy Technology	Regular
3	DR. RAMAKANTA SAHOO	PROFESSOR	M.Tech, PhD	Elecrical Engineering	Regular
4	Mr. NISHCHAL KAUSHAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	M.Tech, PhD	Energy	Regular
5	Dr. Deepak Pandey	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech, PhD	Power Electronics	Regular
6	MR. NITIN KUMAR CHANDRAWANSHI	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	Power Electronics	Regular
7	MR. PRANJAL JOSHI	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	Power Systems	Regular
8	Mr. EKNATH BORKAR	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	Power Electronics	Regular
9	Mr. SOURABH RATHORE	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	Power Systems	Regular
10	Mr. KIRTI KUMAR TURKAR	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	Power Systems	Regular
11	Ms. SHAZIA KHAN	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	Power Electronics	Regular
12	MR. ANISH KUMAR SINGH	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	Power Electronics	Regular