Technocrats Institute of Technology (Excellence), Bhopal **List of Faculty Members**

(Academic Session 2024-25)

Department of Computer Science & Engg. (Cyber Security)

S.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Qualification	Area of Specilization	Nature of Appointment
1	Mr. SYED ZEESHAN HUSSAIN	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	CSE	Regular
2	Mr. ZOHAIB KHAN	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	CSE	Regular
3	Ms. NEHA KALWAR	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	CSE	Regular
4	Ms. ISHA SHARMA	ASST PROFESSOR	M.Tech	CSE	Regular